Answered By: Michelle Allen
Last Updated: Jan 21, 2022     Views: 7

In the Discovery system Search History refers to your current searching session, while a session is active you will be able to view searches you have run as part of that session. If you log out of Discover or switch browser your search history will be refreshed. To retain search terms select the pin icon to add your search query to Saved Searches.

Related Questions

    Browse Topics